Skip to Content

DART – Let's Go.

DART Board Biographies

City of Dallas

Sue Bauman
Richard Carrizales
   -Vice Chair
Jerry Christian
   -Assistant Secretary
Pamela Dunlop Gates
Patrick Kennedy
Michele Wong Krause
Amanda Moreno

City of Dallas and Cockrell Hill

William Velasco, II

City of Garland

Jonathan R. Kelly

City of Irving

Rick Stopfer

City of Plano

Paul N. Wageman

Cities of Richardson and University Park, Towns of Addison and Highland Park

Gary Slagel

Cities of Carrollton and Irving

Timothy A. Hayden

Cities of Plano and Farmers Branch

Faye Moses Wilkins

Cities of Garland, Rowlett and Glenn Heights

Mark C. Enoch

Back to Top