Skip to Content

DART – Let's Go.

DART Board Calendar

Board Calendar Dates

Time: 6:30 p.m.
Location: Board Room
DART Headquarters
1401 Pacific Ave. (Akard Station)
Dallas, TX 75202
View Agendas for Committee agendas and meeting times

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Back to Top

hideshow