Skip to Content

DART – Let's Go.

DART Board Biographies

City of Dallas

Sue S. Bauman
Ray Jackson
Patrick Kennedy
Jon-Bertrell Killen
Michele Wong Krause
Amanda Moreno
Dominique P. Torres

City of Dallas and Cockrell Hill

Eliseo Ruiz III

City of Garland

Jonathan R. Kelly
   -Assistant Secretary

City of Irving

Rick Stopfer

City of Plano

Paul N. Wageman
   -Vice Chair

Cities of Richardson and University Park, Towns of Addison and Highland Park

Gary Slagel

Cities of Carrollton and Irving

• Doug Hrbacek

Cities of Plano and Farmers Branch

Lissa Smith

Cities of Garland, Rowlett and Glenn Heights

Mark C. Enoch

Back to Top