Skip to Content

DART – Let's Go.

DART Board Biographies

LaFayette "Faye" Moses Wilkins

LaFayette 'Faye' Moses Wilkins
Board Members
Image Library
Faye Moses Wilkins was appointed in 1999 by the City Councils of Plano and Farmers Branch to represent those cities on the DART Board of Directors.

DART Committee Participation:
Past Chair of the DART Board of Directors
Chair, Economic Opportunity and Diversity Committee
Secretary, LGC Board of Directors
Member, Audit Committee
Member, Budget and Finance Committee
Member, Executive Compensation and Goals Committee
Member, Public Affairs and Communications

President, Wilkins Group, Inc. (WGI) - a small telecommunications and systems integration firm headquartered in the Richardson, Texas, Telecom Corridor

Community Service & Corporate Board Service:
Member, Boys and Girls Club of Collin County
Member, National Association of Women Business Owners
Member, National Association of Female Executives
Member, Business & Professional Women of North Texas
Member, Texas Society of Building Industry Consulting Services, Inc.
Member, Richardson Telecom Corridor's Technology Business Council

Education & Personal:
Business Management and Finance Program, Collin County Community College, Plano, Texas
Numerous Real Estate Courses, Dallas County Community College
Texas Real Estate Brokers License, 1980-1987

Contact Information:
Email: [email protected]
DART Contact: Nancy Johnson, Director of Board Support
[email protected]
Mailing Address:   Faye Moses Wilkins
DART Office of Board Support
P.O. Box 660163
Dallas, Texas 75266-7200

Back to Top


Your Feedback is Important to us.
Take our survey now.

Help us refresh.

We're redesigning our website and need your feedback to improve it.

Take a survey.

No, thanks