Return to Year In Review Cover  

Wherever You Go
Year In Review FY 2013

  Table of Contents

Return to DART Publications
Return to

Subscribe to DART's Inmotion Newsletter Alert
View a PDF of this publication in a new window

DART Board Members

Jim Adams

City of Dallas
    Richard Carrizales

City of Dallas
    Michael T. Cheney

City of Garland
Randall D. Chrisman

Cities of Carrollton
and Irving
    Jerry Christian

City of Dallas
    Amanda Moreno Cross

City of Dallas
Mark C. Enoch

Cities of Garland, Rowlett and
Glenn Heights
    Pamela Dunlop Gates

City of Dallas
    Gary A. Slagel
Assistant Secretary

Cities of Richardson and University Park;
Towns of Addison and Highland Park
Rick Stopfer

City of Irving
    Robert W. Strauss

City of Dallas
    William Tsao

City of Dallas
William Velasco, II

Cities of Dallas
and Cockrell Hill
    Paul N. Wageman

City of Plano
    Faye Moses Wilkins
Vice Chairman

Cities of Plano and
Farmers Branch

Table of Contents
Year In Review cover

DART Takes You There: A letter from the DART Board
   Chairman and President/Executive Director

Financial and Investor Information

Facts About DART

Defining Federal Legislative Priorities

Generating Economic Development.

Tracking Ridership and Sales & Use Tax Receipts

Focusing on Customers; Attracting Riders

Improving Communications with Technology

Introducing New Buses and Services

Progressing on the Rail Expansion

Advancing Regional Mobility Through Partnerships

Planning for the Future

DART Board Members

DART Current and Future Services to 2016
Return to Year In Review cover
Wherever you go - across town or around the world - DART makes it possible to use public transportation to get there.
Back to top