Skip to Content

DART – Let's Go.

DART Board Calendar

Board Calendar Dates

Time: 6:30 p.m.
Location: Board Room
DART Headquarters
1401 Pacific Ave. (Akard Station)
Dallas, TX 75202
View Agendas / Presentations for Committee meetings and meeting times

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Back to Top

hideshow